Magic Clouded

Out stock

This Nightshade Guild novella is available exclusively on Amazon and in Kindle Unlimited.

To regain that which has been stolen, Sunny must return to where it all began.

Other Nightshade Guild books by Renee Hewett:

SKU: NSG02 Categories: , Tag:

To regain that which has been stolen, Sunny must return to where it all began.

Sunny Burson has a great life. She’s a member of the Nightshade Guild, a group of master mages who are sworn peacekeepers and protectors among the supernatural world. She has a healthy and fulfilling relationship with a hunky Norse barbarian, and she’s recently acquired an adorable little familiar who keeps her on her toes.

But her life is upturned when she suddenly loses her powers.

In her quest to regain her magic, Sunny will return to her childhood home to face the literal and figurative ghosts of her past.

Will Sunny let light lead her through the darkness so she can reclaim what’s hers? Or will she continue to lose more and more of herself the deeper she steps into her clouded past?

Released Mar 24, 2022

This book can be read as a standalone for Sunny’s story, but if you’d like to read each mage’s journey and the epic conclusion, check out all 12 books:

  1. Magic Mishap by Lily Winter
  2. Magic Confined by Mandy Rosko
  3. Magic Clouded by Renee Hewett
  4. Magic Mayhem by Louisa Bacio
  5. Magic Mourning by Cherron Riser
  6. Magic Flawed by Jennifer Wedmore
  7. Magic Deadfall by Gracen Miller
  8. Magic Exposed by Lia Davis
  9. Magic Reflected by Sheri Lyn
  10. Magic Masque by Kerry Adrienne
  11. Magic Malfunction by Abigail Kade
  12. Magic Burned by Cassidy K. O’Connor